Supreme Grand Chapter of Scotland

Events

This is the events page

General

Fri, 15th November 2019 6:05pm

Torryburn Chapter No 77

Annual Dinner Dance
Oakley Community Centre, Station Road, Est Oakley
KY12 9QF

General

Sat, 16th November 2019 2:00pm

Afternoon Tea

The WG Points are  hosting an Afternoon Tea and Silent Auction in the Masonic Hall, Penilee Road, Ralston, PA1 3AX

Tickets are avilable from any of the WG Points at a cost of £3 each

General

Sat, 23rd November 2019 2:00pm

Furness Abbey Chapter No 102

Centenary Lunch
Masonic Hall, Fairfield Lane, Barrow-in-Furness
LA13 9AH

General

Sat, 7th December 2019 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter Committee Meeting

Cadder Freestone Social Club, Bishopbriggs

General

Mon, 9th December 2019 7:30pm

Fullarton Chapter No 116

Installation Meeting Lodge Tollcross, Causewayside Street, Glasgow G32

General

Sat, 15th February 2020 4:30pm

Ayrshire District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Hurlford Community Centre. (Time tobe confirmed)

General

Sat, 29th February 2020 4:00pm

Craig Chapter No 93

100th Anniversary Dance, Craig Inns Community Centre. Blackridge

General

Wed, 11th March 2020 7:00pm

Craig Chapter No 93

100th Anniversary Service, Craig Inn Community Service Blackridge

General

Fri, 13th March 2020 4:00pm

Fa'side and Abercorn Chapter

Dinner Dance for the WDG Matron (elect)  and WDG Patron (elect) Royal Musselburgh Golf Club, Prestonpans, (Time tobe confirmed)

General

Sat, 21st March 2020 4:00pm

St Ninians Chapter No 89

Centenary Service, St Ninians Parish Church, ML9 3EB
Celebration Dinner and Social Evening, Masonic Hall, Green Street, Stonehouse, ML9 3LW

(Please note times to be confirmed)

General

Sat, 28th March 2020 4:00pm

Lochcraig Chapter No 118

Centenary Dinner Dance

(Please note further details and time to be confirmed)