Supreme Grand Chapter of Scotland

Events

This is the events page

Visitation

Sat, 23rd June 2018 7:00pm

Cowplain St Wilfred's Chapter No 626

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Wymering Methodist Church Hall, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3PD

Regular Meeting

Thu, 5th July 2018 7:15pm

New Stevenston Chapter No 51

Regulat Meeting, Masonic Hall, 240 Clydesdale Street, New Stevenston ML1 4JH

Visitation

Mon, 3rd September 2018 7:00pm

Dumfries Chapter No 215

Oficial Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Village Hall, off  Manse Road, Dumfries DG2 0RB

Visitation

Thu, 6th September 2018 7:30pm

Strathisla Chapter No 216

Official Visit of The MWGM Sistter Pat Brown

Newmill Viallage Hall, Mill Road, Newmill, Keith, AB55 5BQ

Visitation

Fri, 7th September 2018 7:30pm

Rubislaw Chapter No 254

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Hanover Community Centre off  Wales Street, Aberdeen AB24 5HL

Regular Meeting

Tue, 11th September 2018 3:00pm

Mid Calder Chapter No 260

Regular Meeting, Masonic Hall, 42 Bank Street, Mid Calder, Livingston EH53 0AR

Visitation

Thu, 13th September 2018 7:30pm

Solway Chapter No 524

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Masonic Hall, Raydale, Annan Road, Gretna DG12 6LF

Regular Meeting

Fri, 14th September 2018 7:45pm

Hamilton Chapter No 20

Regular Meeting Livingston Memorial Church Hall, Glasgow Road, Blantyre G72 9DB

Visitation

Tue, 2nd October 2018 7:30pm

Helensburgh Chapter No 199

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Masonic Hall, 49  West Princess Street, Helensburgh G84 8BN

Visitation

Wed, 3rd October 2018 7:00pm

Auchmountain Chapter No 209

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

175 Masonic Club, 10a Kelly Street, Greenock PA16 8NF

Social Event

Sun, 7th October 2018 2:00pm

Ayrshire District Grand Chapter

United Divine Service Details to follow

Visitation

Mon, 8th October 2018 7:30pm

Strathmore Chapter No 134

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Masonic Hall, Couties Wynd, Forfar DD8 2EU

Visitation

Thu, 18th October 2018 7:00pm

Electa Chapter No 27

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Sheildhill &Drumoyne UF Church, 6 Langcroft Road, Glasgow G51 4JE

Social Event

Sat, 20th October 2018 4:00pm

Stirling West Lothian & Clackmannan District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Bowhouse Community Centre, Grangemouth. Bro D Forrest IPMWGP will deputise for the MWGP.

Social Event

Fri, 16th November 2018 5:30pm

Torryburn Chapter N

Centenary Dinner Dance, Oakley Community Centre KY12 9QP

Social Event

Sat, 24th November 2018 5:30pm

Lanarkshire District Grand Chapter

Annual Ball, Shotts Bon Accord Social Club, Baton Road, Shotts ML7 4EY

Social Event

Sat, 16th February 2019 5:30pm

Ayrshire District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Hurlford Community Centre KA1 5DD

Visitation

Thu, 7th March 2019 7:30pm

Johnstone Chapter No 87

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Masonic Hall, 15 Collier Street, Johnstone PA5 8AR 

Visitation

Wed, 13th March 2019 7:10pm

Alexandra Chapter No 8

Official Visit of The MWGM Sister Pat Brown

Masonic Hall, 133 Whitehill Street, Glasgow G31 2LS

Regular Meeting

Wed, 27th March 2019 7:00pm

Abercorn Chapter No 82

Regular Meeting celebrating Chapter's Centenary, Masonic Hall, Friggate Street, Portobello EH16 1HL