Supreme Grand Chapter of Scotland

Events

This is the events page

General

Sat, 29th June 2019 2:00pm

Garden Party

The WG Points are holding a Garden Party, Hot Food and Salads will be served  along with various fun stalls which include Tombola, Pick a prize and guess where the Bottle of Prosecco is, there will also be a bowling competiition 

Details of where the event is taking place is available from any of the WG Points

Tickets are priced at £5 each and are available from any of the WG Points

General

Thu, 4th July 2019 7:15pm

New Stevenston Chapter No 51

Regular Meeting
Service by Sis W  Brown IPWDGP
Masonic Hall, New Stevenston
ML1 4JF

General

Sat, 6th July 2019 2:30pm

Corby Thistle Chapter No 382

Official Visit of the MWGM Sis P Brown
Corby Community Centre, High Street, Corby
NN17 1UX

General

Sat, 24th August 2019 2:30pm

Ayrshire District Grand Chapter

Centenary Service followed by a Dinner Dance
Hurlford Community Centre, 37a Cessnock Road, Kilmarnock
KA1 5DD

General

Mon, 2nd September 2019 7:15pm

Cam'nethan Volet Chapter No 25

Regular Meeting
Pather Community Centre, Caledonian Road, Wishaw
ML2 0HZ

General

Sat, 7th September 2019 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter Committee Meeting

Cadder Freestone Social Club, Bishopbriggs

General

Mon, 9th September 2019 7:30pm

Fullarton Chapter No 116

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Fullarton Halls, 25 Causeway Street, Glasgow
G32 8LT

General

Tue, 10th September 2019 7:00pm

Mid Calder Chapter No 260

Regular Meeting
Masonic Hall, 38 Bank Street, Mid Calder, Livingston
EH53 0AR

General

Wed, 11th September 2019 7:30pm

Inverness Chapter No 264

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall, 5 Gordon Terrace, Inverness
IV2 3HD

General

Thu, 12th September 2019 7:30pm

Nairn Chapter No 423

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall, Millbank Street. Nairn
IV12 4QA

General

Thu, 3rd October 2019 7:30pm

Perth Chapter No 225

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall 5 Athol Crescent, Perth
PH1 5NG

General

Sat, 5th October 2019 6:30am

Fund Raising Event

The Worthy Grand Points are holding an informal Party Night in the premises of Lodge Barchan No 156 Masonic Social Club, New Street Kilbarchan. PA10 2LN at 6:30pm for 7pm till late.

There will be a light buffet served at 7pm prompt. Tickets are aailable from any of the WG Points at a cost of £5 per person. the Worthy Grand Points look frward to seeing you there.

Proceeds from this event will go to Supreme Grand Chapter

General

Tue, 8th October 2019 7:00pm

St Ninians Chapter No 89

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall, Green Street, Stonehouse
ML9 3LW

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE FROM 11TH JUNE 2019

General

Thu, 10th October 2019 7:30pm

Penilee Chapter No 396

Official Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall, 8 Penilee Road, Ralston, Paisley
PA1 3AX

General

Sat, 12th October 2019 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter Half Yearly Meeting

Cadder Freestone Social Club, Bishopbriggs

General

Thu, 17th October 2019 7:00pm

Electa Chapter No 27

110th Anniversary Service
Sheildhill & Drumoyne UF Church

General

Sat, 19th October 2019 2:00pm

Stirling West Lothian & Clackmannan District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance
Bowhouse Community Centre, Bowhouse Road, Grangemouth
FK3 0EU

General

Thu, 24th October 2019 7:30pm

Dundee Discovery Chapter No 6

Oficial Visit of the MWGM Sister P Brown
Masonic Hall, 1A Wellington Street, Dundee
DD1 2QA

General

Tue, 5th November 2019 7:00pm

Fashion Show

Sis A Miller PMWGM and Sis D Mustard WG Assoc Cond are holding a Fashion Show in M & Co 71 Cowgate, Kirkintilloch G66 1HW.

Cost of entry £3 per person, tickets available from Sis Miller or Sis Mustard

General

Fri, 15th November 2019 6:05pm

Torryburn Chapter No 77

Annual Dinner Dance
Oakley Community Centre, Station Road, Est Oakley
KY12 9QF

General

Sat, 23rd November 2019 2:00pm

Furness Abbey Chapter No 102

Centenary Lunch
Masonic Hall, Fairfield Lane, Barrow-in-Furness
LA13 9AH

General

Sat, 7th December 2019 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter Committee Meeting

Cadder Freestone Social Club, Bishopbriggs

General

Sat, 21st March 2020 4:00pm

St Ninians Chapter No 89

Centenary Service, St Ninians Parish Church, ML9 3EB
Celebration Dinner and Social Evening, Masonic Hall, Green Street, Stonehouse, ML9 3LW

(Please note times to be confirmed)

General

Sat, 28th March 2020 4:00pm

Lochcraig Chapter No 118

Centenary Dinner Dance

(Please note further details and time to be confirmed)