Supreme Grand Chapter of Scotland

Events

This is the events page

Social Event

Fri, 3rd November 2017 6:00pm

Fife &Kinross District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Lochelly Town Hall.

Social Event

Fri, 10th November 2017 6:00pm

Eastern District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Royal Musselburgh Golf Club, Prewtonpans EH32 9RP

Social Event

Fri, 17th November 2017 6:00pm

Torryburn Chapter No 77

Annual Dinner Dance, Oakley Community Centre.

Social Event

Sat, 18th November 2017 4:00pm

Carronvale Chapter No 64

100th Anniversary Celebration Dinner Dance, Bowhouse Community Centre, Bowhouse Road, Grangemouth, FK3 0EU

(Time to be confirmed at a later date)

Social Event

Sat, 25th November 2017 5:30pm

Lanarkshire District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Shotts Bon Accord Social Club, Shotte, ML7 4EY

Committee Meeting

Sat, 2nd December 2017 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter Committee Meeting

Cadder Freestone Social Club, 5 St Mungo Street, Bishopbriggs, G64 1QT

Installation

Thu, 7th December 2017 7:50pm

Clackmannan Chapter No 464

Installation, Masonic Hall, Clackmannan FK10  4JF

Social Event

Sat, 9th December 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm

Supreme Grand Chapter of Scotland

Christmas Coffee and Craft Fayre Morning, Masoni Hall, Market Place, Carluke

More information to follow

Installation

Mon, 11th December 2017 7:00pm

Buccleuch Chapter No 201

Installation, Masonic Hall, Dalkeith

Special Meeting

Thu, 1st February 2018 7:00pm

Blyth Chapter No 387

80th Anniversary Service, Masonic Hall, School Lane, Cramlington, NE23 1DF

(time of meeting to be confirmed at a later date)

Social Event

Sat, 17th February 2018 5:30pm

Ayrshire District Grand Chapter

Annual Dinner Dance, Hurlford Community Centre, Hurlford (time to be confirmed at a later date)

Visitation

Thu, 8th March 2018 7:15pm

Abbotsford Chapter No 14

Official Visitation of The Most Worthy Grand Matron, Sister Irene McLeary

David Cargill Hall, 166 Ledard Road, Glasgow, G42 9RA

Visitation

Wed, 14th March 2018 7:15pm

Alexandra Chapter No 8

Official Visitation of The Most Worthy Grand Matron, Sister Irene McLeary.

Masonic Hall, 133 Whitehill Street, Glasgow, G31 2LS

General

Sat, 7th April 2018 3:00pm

Segedunum Chapter No 71

Centenary Celebration Service, St Lukes Church Hall, Wallsend, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE68 6RN

(time tobe confirmed at a lter date)

Regular Meeting

Mon, 9th April 2018 7:00pm

Buccleuch Chapter No 201

Regular Meeting, Masonic Hall, Dalkeith